So können Sie unsere Trainer kontaktieren:

Jugend Trainer Mail
A Björn Bitsch bbitsch13@gmail.com
1998/99 Tim Hechler
B Moritz Hölzel moritz.hoelzel@gmail.com
2000/01 Alf Spalt alf1976@hotmail.de
Anna-Lena Simson simsonannalena@aol.de
C1 Florian Hansen florianhansensr@gmail.com
2002/03 Christian Meid christian@dilli-web.de
Jannick Schwab schwabi95@gmx.de
C2 Julian Höfle julian.höfle@t-online.de
2002/03 Felix Buschbeck fe.bu98@web.de
Nils Zeißler nils.zeissler@gmx.net
D1 Sascha Lang sascha-lang1995@web.de
-2004 Jörn Güngermüs
Markus Essinger markusessinger@gmail.com
D2 Dominik Matthes matthes-dominik@gmx.de
-2004
D3 Florian Kaumeier florian.kaumeier98@gmx.de
-2005 Manuel Albig manuelalbig@gmail.com
D4 Niklas Stein
-2005 Dominik Peter
Dennis Nestler